A		General Category	
Sr. No.	Roll No.	NAME	Category (Sub-category)
1	2110000032	HEM CHAND	GENERAL
2	2310000831	NITESH KUMAR GULERIA	GENERAL
3	2310000490	SWATI AWASTHI	GENERAL
4	1810000805	SURAJ THAKUR	GENERAL
5	1910000692	SUDHANSHU RANJAN SHARMA	GENERAL
6	1710000644	HARSH THAKUR	GENERAL
7	2110000551	ASHISH SHARMA	GENERAL
8	1810000280	BHEVANSHU THAKUR	GENERAL
9	1210000142	SHIVANI SHARMA	GENERAL
10	1410001343	SHIVAM КАТОСН	GENERAL
11	2310002001	ADITYA SHARMA	GENERAL
12	1410000007	SHREYA SHARMA	GENERAL
13	1210000581	KANUPRIYA THAKUR	GENERAL
В	Economically Weaker Section (EWS)		
1	2310001378	AMAN	EWS
2	1410000229	AKSHAY VERMA	EWS
3	1810000660	DALIM KISHOR	EWS
C	Secheduled Caste of HP		
1	2310001847	ATUL KUMAR	SC
2	1410000476	ANIL KUMAR DHIMAN	SC
3	2110000015	ANKIT KUMAR	SC
4	1710000372	RAVI KUMAR	SC
5	1110000225	CHANDRIKA	SC
D	Secheduled Tribes of H.P.		
1	2310000293	AMIT KUMAR	ST
2	2310002332	ROHIT THAKUR	ST
E	Other Backward Classes of H.P.		
1	2310002017	AMAN KUMAR	OBC
2	1810000404	PREETI SHARMA	OBC
3	2310002343	AKASHDEEP	OBC
F	Ward of Freedom Fighter (General)		
1	2310001184	AKRITI PATHANIA	GEN(WFF)

Gauray Chauhan, Deputy Registrar (Consumers) RCS, Nominee

Shrawan Manta, Managing Director



Pitamber Aegi Director, Bank

Devender Singh Shyam Chairman, Bank